Home  
 
Search this site
 
 

Secretariat

Chief Executive   Graham Watts OBE
    gwatts@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7402
     
Executive Assistant   Eve Farraud
   

efarraud@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7402

     
Commercial Manager   Andrew Link
    alink@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7407
     
Finance Manager   Michael Rietschy
    mrietschy@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7406
     
Director of Skills & Lifelong Learning   David Cracknell
   

dcracknell@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7403

     
Operations Manager - Lifelong Learning   Patricia Behal
    pbehal@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7408
     
Marketing & Projects Executive   Karen Syme
   

ksyme@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7412

     
Project Co-ordinator for Skills and Lifelong Learning   Danna Walker
    dwalker@cic.org.uk or
Tel. 020 7399 7404
     
Events & Communications Manager   Liz Reading
    lreading@cic.org.uk
Tel: 0207 399 7430
Mob: 07525 987 380
     
Marketing and Communications Executive   Tamara Dale
    tdale@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7405
     
Administrative & Events Officer   Kamila Tomaszewska
    ktomaszewska@cic.org.uk
Tel: 0207 399 7414
     
Reception/ Office Junior   Cherralyn Davies
    reception@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7423
     
Registrar   Scott McLew
    smclew@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7422
     
Consultant   Richard Biggs
    rbiggs@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7413
     
Policy and Public Affairs Officer   Ciaran Molloy
    cmolloy@cic.org.uk
     
Systems & Administration   Huw Taylor
    htaylor@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7399 7411
     
BIM Implementation Director   Rob Manning BSc (Hons) CEng FCIBSE
    rmanning@cic.org.uk
Tel. 07720 736 326
     
BIM Projects Coordinator Nikkie Basquine
  nbasquine@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7215 6542
     
BIM Projects Support Officer Joanna Hutchison
  jhutchison@cic.org.uk
Tel. 020 7215 6542
 

Visit the New Sector Skills Council for Construction - ConstructionSkills, CITBGB in partnership with CITBNI (Northern Ireland) and CIC (Construction Industry Council)

CICskills - Enhancing skill, retention and productivity of built environment and construction professionals
Click for CIC Online shop

DQI
BIM Task Group Website


     
  For general information please contact CIC  
     

2012 Construction Industry Council.

Company Registration No. 2388396 A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales
CIC registered office: 26 Store Street London WC1E 7BT